The Arc of the Hill Country

Contact The Arc

Officers of the board:

President Sherene Campbell
Vice President Jeneva Novak
Secretary Monica Gonzales-Palacios
Treasurer Allysoun Musslewhite

Members of the board:

Michelle Lenderman
Mario Palacios
Kait Pattillo
Liz Tabler


Email Officers: officers@arcofthehillcountry.org

Sherene Campbell, President 512.393.9222
Lisa Reddam, Executive Director 830.609.8280

© The Arc of the Hill Country
New Braunfels, TX

link to http://www.thosecraftysisters.com